Signup Calendar

Fri May 15

Parent Meeting/ Team Suit Fitting
New Albany Intermediate School
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Wed Jun 3

Meet The Team FUNdraiser
New Albany Dairy Queen
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM

Wed Jun 10

PTAC @ Worthington
400 W. Dublin Granville Rd. Worthington, OH 43085
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 4:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

Wed Jun 17

Gahanna @ PTAC
7650 Swickard Woods Blvd, New Albany, OH 43054
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 4:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

Tue Jun 23

Chipotle FUNdraiser
New Albany Chipotle
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM

Wed Jun 24

Highlands @ PTAC
7650 Swickard Woods Blvd, New Albany, OH 43054
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 4:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

Wed Jul 1

PTAC @ Annehurst
711 Granby Place W Westerville, OH 43081
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 4:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

Wed Jul 8

Delaware @ PTAC
7650 Swickard Woods Blvd, New Albany, OH 43054
Start: 6:30 PM
Warm-up: 4:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

Fri-Sat Jul 10-11

GCSL Dive Championships
148 Parkland Dr. Columbus, OH 43230
Start: 3:30 PM
Warm-up: 3:00 PM
End: 2:30 PM (estimated)

The GCSL Dive Championships will take place Friday evening and Saturday morning/ afternoon at the Gahanna Swimming Pool. The schedule has not been finalized. 

Friday, July 11

  • 15-18 Divers-- warm-ups 3pm. Starts at 3:45pm
  • 13-14 Divers--warm-ups 4:30pm. Starts 5:15pm

Saturday, July 13

  • 11-12 Divers--Warm-ups 8am. Starts 9am
  • 9-10 Divers--Warm-ups 10:15am. Starts 11:15am
  • 8 & under Divers--Warm-ups 12:30pm. Starts 1:00pm

Sat Jul 11

COSA Champs
400 W. Dublin Granville Rd. Worthington, OH 43085
Start: 8:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:00 AM
End: 12:00 PM (estimated)
Add Snippet