Login

Signup Calendar

Wed Jun 15

Westerville JC @ PTAC
7650 Swickard Woods Blvd, New Albany, OH 43054
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 4:30 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

Sat Jun 18

COSA @ PTAC
7650 Swickard Woods Blvd, New Albany, OH 43054
Start: 8:30 AM
Warm-up: 8:00 AM
End: 10:30 AM

Tue Jun 21

MEET THE TEAM @ NA City BBQ
6280 E Dublin Granville Rd, New Albany, OH 43054
Start: 11:00 AM
End: 9:00 PM

Come meet your teammates and coaches while supporting the Gators! The age group with the most participants will win a special prize!!! Make sure to take a selfie with your City BBQ and send to ptacswimteam@gmail.com

Wed Jun 22

PTAC @ Highlands
245 S. Spring Rd., Westerville, 43081
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 4:30 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

Mon Jun 27

Chipotle FUNdraiser
5375 New Albany Rd W, New Albany, OH 43054
Start: 4:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Take the night off from cooking and support the Gators! The age group with the most participants will win a prize! Be sure to take a selfie with your Chipotle and send to ptacswimteam@gmail.com

Wed Jun 29

PTAC @ Worthington
400 W. Dublin Granville Rd. Worthington, OH 43085
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 4:30 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

Sat Jul 2

COSA @ Delaware
500 E. Lincoln Ave. Delaware, OH 43015
Start: 8:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:30 AM
End: 11:00 AM (estimated)

Mon Jul 4

4th of July Parade
New Albany Primary School Parking Lot
Start: 9:00 AM
End: 1:00 PM (estimated)

9am-10:30am - Parade entries & participants line up at New Albany Primary School parking lot.

10:15am Float Judging
11:00am Parade Starts
Parade ends at Church of the Resurrection parking lot.

Wed Jul 6

Northwest @PTAC
7650 Swickard Woods Blvd, New Albany, OH 43054
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 4:30 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

Sat Jul 9

COSA @ Westerville JC
230 Otterbein Ave. Westerville, OH 43081
Start: 8:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:30 AM
End: 11:00 AM (estimated)

Wed Jul 13

PTAC @ Delaware
500 E. Lincoln Ave. Delaware, OH 43015
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 4:30 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

Fri-Sat Jul 15-16

Dive Champs
500 E. Lincoln Ave. Delaware, OH 43015
Start: 9:00 AM
Add Snippet